https://www.liquidpoker.net/


LP international Poland    Contact            Users: 92 Active, 2 Logged in - Time: 13:51

The WSOP returns in September 2021

New to LiquidPoker? Register here for free!
Forum Index > Poker News
PuertoRican   United States. May 28 2021 03:01. Posts 12633

The World Series of Poker returns this fall in Las Vegas at the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino from September 30 to November 23.

While the majority of the WSOP 2021 details haven’t been released yet, Chelsea Ryder and Mitch Marier of WSOP.com reported that "the 2021 opening weekend is expected to feature a special charity event to benefit frontline health workers, a $25,000 H.O.R.S.E. and a $5 million GTD No-Limit Hold’em event billed as 'The Reunion.'"

In addition to the aforementioned events, the dates for the WSOP 2021 Main Event have been released:

WSOP 2021 Main Event Schedule

Day 1A: Thursday, November 4
Day 1A: Friday, November 5
Day 1A: Saturday, November 6
Day 1A: Sunday, November 7
Day 2A (1A + 1B): Monday, November 8
Day 2B (1C + 1D): Tuesday, November 9
Day 3: Wednesday, November 10
Final Table: Wednesday, November 17

WSOP Europe 2021

According to WSOP.com, "WSOP Europe is expected to round out the year of poker action with its return to King’s Casino in Rozvadov, Czech Republic running from Friday, Nov. 19 through Tuesday, Dec. 8, subject to regulatory approval.

The tournament is expected to include 15 gold bracelet events, including a 10,000 euro buy-in WSOP Europe Main Event and a 50,000 euro High Roller event."

Facebook Twitter
Rekrul is a newb 

MurrayYvonne   Canada. Sep 15 2021 22:00. Posts 2

Where do people get so much money to also make bets with the possibility of losing


 



Poker Streams

















Copyright © 2021. LiquidPoker.net All Rights Reserved
Contact Advertise Sitemap