https://www.liquidpoker.net/


LP international Poland    Contact            Users: 319 Active, 9 Logged in - Time: 21:28

Bellator 243: Chandler vs. Henderson 2

New to LiquidPoker? Register here for free!
Forum Index > Sports and Betting
PuertoRican   United States. Aug 06 2020 17:07. Posts 12004




When: Friday, August 7
Main Card (LP.net 03:00 / 7pm PT / 10pm ET): Paramount Network; http://crackstreams.com/mma/2/
Prelims (LP.net 00:15 / 4:15pm PT / 7:15pm ET): http://www.bellator.com/live


Main Card (Paramount Network)

Michael Chandler vs. Benson Henderson (Lightweight)
Matt Mitrione vs. Timothy Johnson (Heavyweight)
Curtis Millender vs. Sabah Homasi (Welterweight)
Myles Jury vs. Georgi Karakhanyan (Lightweight)

Preliminary Card (Bellator.com)

Adam Borics vs. Michael Hamel (Featherweight)
AJ Agazarm vs. Cris Lencioni (Featherweight)
Nainoa Dung vs. Charlie Campbell (Lightweight)
Dalton Rosta vs. Mark Gardner (Middleweight)
Grant Neal vs. Hamza Salim (Light Heavyweight)
Valerie Loureda vs. Tara Graff (Women's Flyweight)

Facebook Twitter
Rekrul is a newbLast edit: 06/08/2020 17:07

 


Copyright © 2020. LiquidPoker.net All Rights Reserved
Contact Advertise Sitemap