https://www.liquidpoker.net/


LP international Poland    Contact            Users: 265 Active, 4 Logged in - Time: 05:06

Cash Splash promotion at PartyPoker is running - $500,000 to be given away!

New to LiquidPoker? Register here for free!
Forum Index > Poker News
Defrag   Poland. Aug 09 2019 22:38. Posts 4808

With $500K in giveaways over four weeks - take the plunge into Cash Splash and earn your share!

There are two different ways that you can fill your boots during this promotion, – Cash Splash Hours & Challenges – both offering you the chance to win cash prizes, MTT and SPINS tickets.

Opt-in is required for Cash Splash Hours, but not for Cash Splash Challenges.

Daily Splash Challenges
Players will be issued a unique challenge to complete each day of the Cash Splash promotion. Challenges may involve cash games, fastforward, SPINS or tournaments.

Challenges will vary for each player, as will click card rewards. Each challenge will start at 23:00 (BST) / 00:00 (CEST) and will be available for 24 hours. No opt-in required.

Once your daily challenge has been completed, you will instantly receive a $2K Splash Freeroll ticket. Players will also be rewarded with a click card, available from 11:00 (BST) / 12:00 (CEST) on the next day.
No opt-in is required for Daily Splash Challenges.
Daily $2K Splash Freerolls
Running 19:00 (BST) / 20:00 (CEST) every day of the Splash Cash promotion, players can earn entry by either completing their daily challenge or taking part in Cash Splash Hours.

How to opt in:
Opt-in is required for Cash Splash Hours

Follow these simple steps:
Open the client
Click on your screen name (below your avatar) and select ‘offers’
Head to ‘promotions’ where you’ll see ‘Cash Splash’
Opt in!

Cash Splash Hours
Win cash prizes of up to $1K during Cash Splash Hours!Running daily or twice-daily, at random times, simply opt in and generate just $0.01 in rake on cash game tables or fastforward exclusively. You’ll then earn a click card which could reveal a cash prize or a $2K freeroll ticket.

Every click card is a winner, and you can earn one during each Cash Splash Hour!

Here’s what’s up for grabs during each Cash Splash Hour (12 per week):
$2,500 worth of total prizes
$500 top prize
$2K freeroll tickets

PartyPoker is also running boosted hours during selected times, doubling the prize giveaway to a massive $5K!
Here’s what’s up for grabs during each Boosted Hour (2 per week):
$5,000 worth of total prizes
$1,000 top prize
$2K freeroll tickets

You can create an account at PartyPoker with LiquidPoker by clicking on the banner below! Grab your 22$ in free ticketts, free PlayStation 4 and over 50% rakeback for grinders (more details: extra rakeback from LiquidPoker at PartyPoker)

Facebook Twitter

 



Poker Streams

















Copyright © 2019. LiquidPoker.net All Rights Reserved
Contact Advertise Sitemap