LP international Poland latinoamerica Iceland    Contact            Users: 216 Active, 4 Logged in - Time: 11:30

Hellmuth, Negreanu, Bonomo and Holz among the participants of Super High Roller Bowl

New to LiquidPoker? Register here for free!
Forum Index > Poker News
Defrag   Poland. Dec 16 2018 08:00. Posts 4764

Stating just tomorrow we will see another edition of the Super High Roller Bowl. It will be already the fifth tournament of the series, third this year. Will Justin Bonomo grab the first place again and scoop the main prize?

Super High Roller Bowl surprised us all by informing that we will have yet another edition this year. Fans really love the series and we got to know the participants chosen by Aria casino. Part of them was chosen automatically on the basis of their results in high rollers.

The whole tournament will take place between December 17th and 19th and will be available for PokerGo subscribers. The event has $300,000 buy-in.

There is a very interesting line-up, too. We will see two former champions, that is Justin Bonomo, who won this year events in Macau and Las Vegas as well as U.S Poker Open champ Ali Imsirovic. Still hungry for more legends? How about Team PartyPoker pro, Fedor Holz?

The rest of the participants also have a lot to offer – Daniel Negreanu and Phil Hellmuth need no introduction. As for the amateurs we will see Bill Klein and Cary Katz (the owner of Poker Central). To join them at the table there are also some grinders – Ike Haxton, Adrian Mateos, Stephen Chidwick and William Foxen.

It will be a debut for Ben Yu, who joined the high roller players this year. We will also have a chance to observe Ben Tollerene and Daniel Cates, as well as one of the best amateurs in the world – WCOOP champion Talal Shakerchi.

Here are the players who will participate in Super High Roller Bowl V:
1 Justin Bonomo
2 Daniel Negreanu
3 Fedor Holz
4 David Peters
5 Dan Smith
6 Bryn Kenney
7 Phil Hellmuth
8 Jason Koon
9 Jake Schindler
10 Brian Rast
11 Mikita Badziakouski
12 Isaac Haxton
13 Christoph Vogelsang
14 Stephen Chidwick
15 Cary Katz
16 Rainer Kempe
17 Dominik Nitsche
18 Adrian Mateos
19 Nick Petrangelo
20 Igor Kurganov
21 Steffen Sontheimer
22 Sean Winter
23 Koray Aldemir
24 Ben Tollerene
25 Sam Soverel
26 William Foxen
27 Daniel Cates
28 Ben Yu
29 Talal Shakerchi
30 William Klein
31 Matthias Eibinger
32 Almedin Imsirovic
33 Seth Davies
34 Chris Kruk
The remaining 14 seats will be taken by players chosen by Aria, and VIPs who shall receive special invitations. Soon we should have a full list with likely all 48 spots taken.

Facebook Twitter


Poker Streams

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved
Contact Advertise Sitemap